## PUNJAB STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NOTIFICATION

The 12th May, 2016

PSERC/Secy/Regu./113 -In terms of provisions of Regulation 3.1 of the Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission (Electricity Supply Code and Related Matters) Regulations, 2014, the Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission hereby constitutes a Supply Code Review Panel consisting of the following members:-

1. Sh. S.S.Sarna Chairperson Member, PSERC, Chandigarh. 2. Secretary, PSERC, Chandigarh Member 3. Additional Secretary (Power) Member Govt. of Punjab. 4. Chief Engineer/Commercial, Member PSPCL, Patiala. 5. Chief Engineer/P&M, Member PSTCL, Ludhiana. 6. Joint Director/Regulations, Member-Secretary PSERC, Chandigarh 7. Shri R. S. Sachdeva, Member Co-Chairman, Punjab Committee PHD Chamber of Commerce & Industry, PHD House, Sector 31-A, Chandigarh. 8. Capt. S.S. Dhillon, IAS (Retd) Member Chairman/INA Rural Development Society, Mohali. 9. Sh. Vijay Talwar, Member State Vice President, Laghu Udyog Bharti, 1051, Dada Colony, Industrial Area, Jalandhar. 10.Rakesh Rattan Aggarwal Member Secretary, Derabassi Industries Association 11.Sh. P.S. Virdi President Member The Consumer Protection Federation (regd.), Mohali

Member

12.Sh. Shivcharan Singh

General Farmer Producers Organisation, Muktsar

13.Sh. Kulwaran Singh Atwal Innovative Farmers in Diversified Farming

Member

- 2. The Supply Code Review Panel will meet at least once in six months and perform the functions in the manner as specified in Regulation 3.2 of the PSERC (Electricity Supply Code and Related Matters) Regulations, 2014.
- 3. The Supply Code Review Panel shall come into being on the date of publication in the Punjab Government gazette and have a term for a period of two years.
- 4. A non-official member of the Review Panel will be entitled to receive for each day on which the meeting is held and he is present, travelling allowance at the rate admissible to Grade-I officer of the State Government and sitting fee of ₹1000/- (Rs. One Thousand only).

By Order of the Commission

(Rajiv Bhatia) Secretary of the Commission