PUNJAB STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NOTIFICATION

The 13th August, 2018

PSERC/Secy/Regu./130 -In terms of the provisions of Regulation 3.1 of the Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission (Electricity Supply Code and Related Matters) Regulations, 2014, the Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission hereby constitutes a Supply Code Review Panel consisting of the following members:-

Sh.S.S.Sarna : ChairpersonMember, PSERC, Chandigarh.

2) Ms. Anjuli Chandra :Permanent Invitee

Member, PSERC, Chandigarh

3) Secretary, PSERC, Chandigarh. : Member

4) OSD/Power reforms : Member

O/O Principal Secretary (Power), GoP

5) Chief Engineer/Commercial, : Member PSPCL, The Mall, Patiala.

6) Chief Engineer/P&M, : Member PSTCL, Ludhiana.

7) Joint Director/Regulations, :Member-Secretary PSERC, Chandigarh.

8) Sh.Rakesh Rattan Aggarwal, : Member Secretary, Derabassi Industries Association.

9) Sh.P.S.Virdi, President, : Member
The Consumer Protection Federation (Regd.), Mohali

10) Sh.Shiv Charan Singh, : Member General Farmer Producers Orgn., Shri Muktsar Sahib.

11) Sh.Kulwaran Singh Atwal, : Member Innovative Farmers in Diversified Farming.

12) Dr..Harish Anand :Member

Assistant. Vice President, Economic Affairs &

Strategic Planning, Vardhman Group Ludhiana

13) Sh. Mohinder Gupta, President, :Member

Mandi Gobindgarh Induction Furnace Association.

14) Sh. H.S.Sandhu, Vice President (works), :Member Siel Chemical Complex, Rajpura

(II). The Supply Code Review Panel will meet at least once in six months and perform the functions in the manner as specified in Regulation 3.2 of the PSERC (Electricity Supply Code and Related Matters) Regulations, 2014.

- (III). The Supply Code Review Panel shall come into being on the date of publication in the Punjab Government gazette and have a term for a period of two years.
- (IV). A non-official member of the Review Panel will be entitled to receive for each day on which the meeting is held and he is present, travelling allowance at the rate admissible to Grade-I officer of the State Government and sitting fee of Rs.1000/- (Rs. One Thousand only).

By Order of the Commission

Secretary of the Commission